Starbeat contest

As some of you might know, this year, i’ve sang a lot of Facebook Live and thru soundcloud and youtube. Done blogging, event coverage and some other cool stuff.

Now I need your help if ever you watched my media, blogs, fb live, youtube, and were amused, entertained and inspired by it in anyway.

Please vote for my entry at starbeat.tv.

I know I am not the best singer but I try to make people happpy at least in my own way. To vote:

1. Go to this video: http://starbeat.tv/videos/view/120/eat-kamote
2. Register using your Facebook or an email address. You’ll still need to validate your email before you can vote though.
3. Drag the slider on the right hand side of the video up to a score of 100
4. Click the “The Best I’ve ever seen!” then it should say “VOTED”.
5. Refresh the page to make sure your is vote registered.

One thought on “Starbeat contest

Leave a Reply

