Old vision – current mission

I took up bible school a long time ago year 2000 at Domata Bible School. I wrote a vision I had for my life and it includes the Kingdom Media thrust I am being led to pursue. I will share the screenshots here:

Thank you to all the readers and I pray you all will find  your destiny and vision for your life as well.

Their is a fate worse than death and it is a life without purpose and vision.

1234

Here is the write up written for Blogadia.com about my thrust in media now:

blogadia write up

Follow me at https://www.instagram.com/dariusknighty/

Youtube: Happy Rich TVHappy Rich TV

Facebook Page: Rich Valor Happy Rich TV

Twitter: DavidRicardoFer

Leave a Reply

