MYMP – best cover band and Jamming time!

As a music lover, I loved MYMP ever since the original MYMP had their first few albums. I was watching a lot of FB live broadcasts that the new MYMP2010 produced at their website and from miss Jana Laraza’s FB page as well (thanks for adding me.)

Then 1 time I suddenly found out that they have gigs at metrowalks too so I went to watch and surprisingly they let me jam with them (December 2016)

They were approachable, friendly and they even allowed me to promote their album for my Youtube channel with matching groufie! This was now a really LIVE experience for me. Congrats again to the newlyweds (Chin and Tere) and more power to MYMP! See you guys soon!

 

Leave a Reply

