Rich Valor finally joins the cage gladiators!

I posted that I was recruited by the cage gladiators last Fightcon 2017. This was last May 2017. That was not really true but it was a vision I had.

declaration thru post

After a recommendation by Ferdie Munsayac and several meetings, I was finally hired as a media consultant for http://www.cagegladiators.com and I just started working for them last July 17, 2017.  The post became TRUE!!!

I was previously working for several IT companies before but dived in to the world of media, blogging, youtubing, singing at fb live and smule for the past year or so.

So this is the dream to do what I love and still earn from it! More adventures in store and I will also tell you more about the partnerships I have with UGBMMA and ABL entertainment and how that all started on a seperate blog post with youtube coverage as well!

On the horizon are my first coverage of UGB21 with the Cagegladiators and for the showbiz side of me, a celebrity screening opportunity with the 3rd movie of John Lloyd and Sarah as a media partner of ABL entertainment! Exciting times are ahead! Proud to be #showbizlight and #happyrichtv

cage

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

