A DonKiss special Interview with Anthony Pangilinan!

anth

The story is on my YouTube video about how I finally was able to interview the chief disturber aka Anthony Pangilinan known for CNN Philippine’s the BoardRoom show about the possible and one of the popular possible Love Teams for Kisses Delavin – his son Donny Pangilinan.

part of the backstory of why I am a DonKiss shipper is thru my experience at Detour Camp with Anthony as the speaker. He was used mightily by God to speak into my life and my life was never the same after that day.

Link here.

1Capture

anth

Here is the video which I dedicate to the DONKISS family as their FairyGodFather

For more Kissables updates, follow me at my Instagram and Twitter.

If you enjoyed this article and want to support me in helping the kweendom of Kisses Delavin and the Kissables, please subscribe to my YouTube channel by clicking on this link.

Si Donny nasa beach pala with Kisses??

When u see it… HAHAHAHA 😂

A post shared by DONKISS SHIPPERS (@donkisshippers) on

Leave a Reply

