Gilas vs Korea Live stream link

 

Before I came into the MMA scene, I was and still am a basketball fan. I particularly loved the classic Ginebra days when Michael Hackett, Dondon Ampalayo, Bal David, Vince Hizon, Philip Cezar, Rudy Distrito, Chito Loyzaga, and of course Coach Robert Jaworski were the primary members of the team.

I recently was able to meet the wife of Vince Hizon and interviewed her for the WWE launch at tv5. I met her too today to discuss a possible partnership for MMA.

This game is an important game for us and I used to watch the original Gilas games with coach Chot Reyes at Skinny Mike’s. I hope they do well in the end game this time!

Let’s all root and pray for Gilas Pilipinas to not just have Puso but to have the strength and intelligence to win all the way and bring the gold home!

 

The stream will be starting around 11:15 (source from LLoyd Manoloto) Digital Head for TV5

Go Go Go Gilas!

Leave a comment